fbpx

KONTAKT

/KONTAKT
KONTAKT2018-11-30T10:33:28+00:00

KONTAKTA OSS

Rektor Maria Wiktorsson 0703-685030

Lärarna 0725-83 00 34 8-16.30

Skolan 0725-83 00 34

Sjukanmälan 0725-83 00 34

Håslövs Byaskola
Norra Håslövs byväg 26
235 91 Vellinge

PERSONAL PÅ SKOLAN

HÄR HITTAR DU VÅRT FANTASTISKA TEAM

Lärare F-3
Josephine

josephine@haslovsbyaskola.nu

Lärare 4-6
Mikael

mikael@haslovsbyaskola.nu

Fritids/F-klass
Annie

annie@haslovsbyaskola.nu

Resurs/Fritids
Peter

peter@haslovsbyaskola.nu

Specialpedagog
Ulf Bange

Är på skolan vissa dagar.

Kök/städ/resurs
Jasmin

jasmin@haslovsbyaskola.nu

Rektor/Huvudman
Maria Wiktorsson

0703-685030
maria@smaragden.info

Delägare
Birgitta Dahlqvist

birgitta@pilbagensforskola.se